Contact

sign_up_page.png

We love to hear from you! If you have any questions, comments or concerns, please feel free to send us a message!

STAFF TEAM

Danny Graham, Chief Engagement Officer
danny@engagenovascotia.ca

Nancy M Watson, Managing Director
nancy@engagenovascotia.ca

Susan Szpakowski, Special Projects
susan@engagenovascotia.ca

Elizabeth Randell, Operations
elizabeth@engagenovascotia.ca

Hailey Vidler, Engagement Strategist
hailey@engagenovascotia.ca

Jennifer DeCoste, Engagement Strategist
jennifer@engagenovascotia.ca

Jeff Overmars, Engagement Strategist 
jeff@engagenovascotia.ca


 

Questions?

Call our office at 902-407-2582. Messages are checked frequently Monday-Friday during regular business hours.
Email us at info@engagenovascotia.ca 

 

Mailing address:

Engage Nova Scotia
PO BOX 34044 Scotia Square
Halifax NS   B3J 3S1


connect

get updates