People

BOARD OF DIRECTORS 

Jaime Battiste, Lead
Treaty Education Nova Scotia, Eskasoni  

Patricia Bishop, Owner
Taproot Farms, Port Williams

Michael Chender, Founder
Authentic Leadership in Action Institute, Halifax

Mark Coffin, President
Springtide Collective, Halifax

Doug Keefe, Principal
Doug Keefe Consulting, Wallace

Paul Kent, Past CEO
Greater Halifax Partnership, Dartmouth

Ramona Lumpkin (Chair), President
Mount Saint Vincent University, Halifax

Rankin MacSween, President
New Dawn Enterprises, Boisdale

Jim Mustard, Deputy Warden
Municipality of the County of Inverness, Pipers Glen

Brad Olsen, Senior Manager
Grant Thornton LLP, Halifax

Pamela Scott-Crace, Editor-at-Large
Halifax

Jaime Smith, Principal
Marram Consulting, Pictou County

Ron Smith, Past CFO
Emera, Yarmouth

Dr Gaynor Watson-Creed, Medical Officer of Health
Capital District Health Authority, Dartmouth


STAFF TEAM

Danny Graham, Chief Engagement Officer
danny@engagenovascotia.ca

Nancy M Watson, Managing Director
nancy@engagenovascotia.ca

Elizabeth Randell, Operations
elizabeth@engagenovascotia.ca

Hailey Vidler, Engagement Strategist
hailey@engagenovascotia.ca

Susan Szpakowski, Special Projects
susan@engagenovascotia.ca

Jennifer DeCoste, Engagement Strategist
jennifer@engagenovascotia.ca

Jeff Overmars, Engagement Strategist
jeff@engagenovascotia.ca


ORGANIZATION

Engage Nova Scotia is a registered charity incorporated in Nova Scotia.  Read about our Purpose, Work and Principles.


connect

get updates